<u>COURT-I</u> IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 128 OF 2015 & IA NO. 203 OF 2015</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2015 & IA NO. 281 OF 2015 AND</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 60 OF 2017</u>

Dated : 10th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matters of:

APPEAL NO. 128 of 2015 & IA No. 203 of 2015							
Samalkot Power Ltd.				Appellant(s)			
Versus Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent(s)							
Central Electricity Regulatory Cor	1111132		•••	Respondent(s)			
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Shally B Ms. Sadapu Ms. Surabhi		ukherjee			
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv. Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Tanya Sareen for R-2					
		Mr. Apoorva Ms. Himangi		ta for R-3			
APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2015 & IA NO. 281 OF 2015 M/s. Spectrum Power Generation Ltd Appellant(s)							
M/3. Opeetruin i ower Generation	Vers	us	•••	Appendin(3)			
Central Electricity Regulatory Cor	nmiss	ion & Ors.		Respondent(s)			
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Matrugu Mr. Samyak					
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1 Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv. Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Tanya Sareen for R-2					
		Mr. Apoorva Misra Ms. Himangini Mehta for R-4/REC					

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv. Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Tanya Sareen Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1 Mr. Apoorva Misra Ms. Himangini Mehta for R-2 Mr. Matrugupta Mishra	APPEAL Power Grid Corporation of India L Central Electricity Regulatory Con	<u>60 OF 2017</u> us on & Ors.	 Re	Appellant(s) spondent(s)	
Mr. Apoorva Misra Ms. Himangini Mehta for R-2	Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Ranjitha Rama		
Mr. Samyak Mishra for R-4	Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Apoorva Misra Ms. Himangini Meh Mr. Matrugupta Mis	ta for F hra	8-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on 16.09.2019 at 02:30 p.m.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/mkj